top of page

What makes me go?


A few days ago my colleagues from atlasGO asked me: What makes you go? I did not know the answer, so I decided to go running.

When I run I can only think of “problems” for the first 20 min. Then I focus in what I am doing. I listen to every step, the sounds of the nature, what I can see. I see myself from outside, I stop seeing problems and I start working in solutions. But, what makes me go?

  1. People, I believe in people, because people inspire me, because people motivate me and encourage me to learn and to progress in my personal and professional life. Sometimes I know these people, they are my friends or my family, but others I don’t know, they are strangers but they have something to teach me, something to say…

  2. Love, I can not do anything without love, I need to feel what I am doing because if I can’t feel it I can't believe it.

  3. Challenges, life is full of them. Sooner or later, there is a point in your life when you have to start making decisions and no one knows the right answer. It is only about you and the world, about finding out how to perform better, how to become a better human, a better friend, a better colleague, a better sister…

  4. Sport, is the link between “people, love and challenges”. Sport has become my mentor, my teacher and my best friend. I can’t see it, but I can feel it. Sport has given me some of the happiest moments of my life. When I was a kid playing soccer with my friends, when I learned to play and compete tennis and padel, when I climbed Kilimanjaro with my dad and whenever I started a new sport such as yoga.

atlasGO unificate these 4 areas of my life, creates a community of changemakers through sport supporting different challenges around the world.

In other words, atlasGO is the global community of sweaty changemakers where fitness meets purpose. It's an app that allows you to walk, run and bike for a good cause. Corporations sponsor your every step for charity! More info here: www.atlasgo.org

bottom of page